If your TeraCLOUD account is over capacity, all data will become read-only, and you will be unable to upload or modify files.
If your used capacity is less than the total usable capacity for a free account, you will be able to continue using your account within those limits.
- If you cancel your subscription with PayPal, the corresponding TeraCLOUD capacity upgrade will expire at the end of the current subscription period (the last paid for before cancellation).
- The duration of the capacity upgrade is determined by the timing of payment.
- Example: One year from the last payment date for annual payments, or one month from the last payment date for monthly payments.
- If all paid capacity upgrades are deactivated, your account will revert to a free account.
If your account becomes a free account, any bonuses (such as long-term incremental bonuses) that are only valid for paid accounts will be voided.
- If your account remains over capacity for an extended period of time, files may be deleted without warning.
Updated April 9, 2020