Disable File and Folder Sharing
When sharing is stopped for files and folders, its share link will be deleted and it will no longer appear in the Shared Files listing. If sharing is enabled again for the same file and folder, a new share link will be generated.
How to stop sharing files and folders
Updated January 14, 2021