About free accounts expiration date
Free user accounts that have not been accessed or logged into for two years will automatically have their account and data removed from our website.
External WebDAV access is not regarded as a login method. As a result, even if you utilize third-party apps, if users do not log into their TeraCLOUD account through our website for two years, the account will be deactivated and all associated data will be removed.
How to avoid your account being deleted
Users can avoid their account being deleted by upgrading to one of our premium plans.
For more information about upgrading your account, please click here.
Less than 1 minute to register!
Works with Windows, Mac, iOS and Android
Updated on August 2, 2021