Cancel your premium subscription

Top / Support / Account and Payment / Plan and Upgrade / Cancel your premium subscription

Is it possible to cancel my premium subscription?

All premium subscription users have the option to discontinue their plan at any time.

All TeraCLOUD upgrades are paid for with PayPal, and are automatically renewed on a monthly or annual basis, depending on which plan you chose. To cancel a membership plan, users must opt out from their PayPal account.

See "Cancel Upgrade" in My Page for more details on how to cancel.

Accounts that are cancelled will be restored to a free account when the remaining associated capacity upgrade expires.*Refer to the email from TeraCLOUD or PayPal to view the validity period of your premium subscription account.


 

Updated March 29, 2022