How to delete your TeraCLOUD account
To delete your TeraCLOUD account, log into MyPage and locate the "Delete Account" button at the bottom of the page.
Premium account users who want to delete their account must first cancel their service subscription. After cancelling the account subscription, the user can deactivate their account by following the steps above.
Click the link below for details on how to terminate your premium account subscription:
- The TeraCLOUD account that is currently logged in will be deleted.
- All data uploaded with the target account will be deleted.
- Please back up any important or desired data prior to the deletion request.
- If the email address does not match the registered email address in TeraCLOUD, the deletion request will not be accepted.
- Account deletion cannot be canceled.
- Upon deletion, the deleted account cannot be reversed or restored. All data connected to the account will be permanently deleted.
- Account deletion requests are processed in the order received. Please be aware that depending on the timing of the request, you may still receive email notifications from TeraCLOUD.
Updated on August 5, 2019