This page is automatically translated.
Cancellation of paid account
Cancellation of paid account will be changed to free account.
For more information, can I change from a paid account to a free account? Please refer to.
In addition, if you change from a paid account to a free account, you can continue to use it as a free account as it is.
Cancellation of free account (account deletion)
To cancel a free account (account deletion), please log in to TeraCLOUD and apply from "delete account" on My page.
Login to My Page